To promote the growth and development of the game of Rugby
MORRIS RUGBY CORPORATION

Board of Trustees

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAXQAAAAJGU3NThmMWNjLWI5ZTMtNDg0Ni05ODE3LTc2N2ZjZjA3M2QzNA

Craig Chapman

President

201-321-3508

cchap973@gmail.com

IMG_2240

Rich Corney

Finance VP

rcorney10@gmail.com

headshot-2

Diane Ramage

Secretary

ddramage@optonline.net

mary_clipped_rev_2 (1)

Mary Kromer

Communications VP

732-606-5236

mary@adigitalmarketingconsultant.com

13501877_10208042149945829_9024479771444683266_n

Andrea Matthews

Marketing VP

mrsamatthews@comcast.net

Generic_Placeholder_-_Profile

Sport Matthews

Youth Flag Programs

sport@passporttele.com

Generic_Placeholder_-_Profile

Ken Honig

Special Projects

kenh517@gmail.com

jenn-honig

Jenn Honig

Administrator

973-476-5448

contact@morrisrugby.org

_generic_female

Donna Waliky

Social Events

dwaliky@verizon.net

Generic_Placeholder_-_Profile

Mark Miller

Senior Programs

bikeboym@aol.com

Generic_Placeholder_-_Profile

Mark Panko

Youth Tackle Programs

mjpanko@msn.com