Team Contacts

Team Contacts

U12/U14 GIRLS

HEAD COACH

Kris O'Brien
kris1@contactoffice.net

U12/U14 BOYS

HEAD COACH

Alister Hurst
ajh1966@gmail.com

HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS

HEAD COACH

Bill Dobbs
rugbydobbs@gmail.com

HIGH SCHOOL BOYS

HEAD COACH

Troy Bartley
troybartley@yahoo.com

(973) 747 7606

WOMEN'S RUGBY

PRESIDENT

Emily Laura
emilylaura2213@gmail.com
908-892-8566

HEAD COACH

Laurence Fry
ljfryrugby@gmail.com
(856) 214-5174

MEN'S RUGBY

PRESIDENT

Andrew Cirella
andrew.cirella@gmail.com

HEAD COACH

Karl Matthews
Coach_KMatthews@comcast.net
(908)432 4575

MASTERS RUGBY/MOBPACAS

Chris Walsh
Christopher.Walsh@gmail.com

Youth Team Contacts

BLACK RIVER RENEGADES

TEAM COORDINATOR

TC Grego
908-797-9580
tcgrego2004@gmail.com
blackriverrenegadesrugby@gmail.com

UNIFORM COORDINATOR

Melissa Rawson
Melissa.todd@gmail.com

OWLS COACHES
(Entering K & 1st Grades)

Luke Dijkstra
lukedijkstradc@gmail.com

Theresa Dijkstra
Theresa.dijkstra@gmail.com

FALCONS COACHES
(Entering 2nd & 3rd Grades)

Mike McCarthy
michael@cbrdads.com

James Davis
jdavis9493@me.com

HAWKS COACHES
(Entering 4th, 5th & 6th Grades)

Tom Muller
tcm007@optonline.net

Craig Plescia
cplesh@aol.com

Alistar Rawson
Alistair.rawson@gmail.com

EAGLES COACHES
(Entering 7th, 8th & 9th Grades)

Ross Pringle
rosspringle1998@gmail.com

James Stives
stives888@optimum.net

DENVILLE DAWGS

FLAG DIRECTOR

KJ Feury
KJFeury@optonline.net
973.632.1864

MORRISTOWN COLONIALS

FLAG DIRECTOR

Matthieu Edelman
Matthieu.edelman@gmail.com

LONG VALLEY WOLFPACK

COACHING & FIELD COORDINATOR

Larissa Chen

larissa@chenhoerning.com

REGISTRATION & UNIFORM COORDINATOR

Kathy O'Shea
oshea16@comcast.net

EAGLES COACH
(Entering 7th, 8th & 9th Grades)

Andy Korfin
ask1965@gmail.com

HAWKS COACH
(Entering 4th, 5th & 6th Grades)

Kevin O'Shea
koshea98@yahoo.com

FALCONS COACH
(Entering 2nd & 3rd Grades)

 

OWLS COACH
(Entering K & 1st Grades)

Denis Collins
djclkirl@gmail.com

PARSIPPANY PANTHERS

FLAG DIRECTORS

Kellie Anderson

kellieanderson@gmail.com

Jennifer Holbert
Jennifer.Holbert@mylimo.com

TRI-TOWN MOUNTAINEERS

FLAG DIRECTOR

Jeff Gresack
gresack@optonline.net