Youth Team Contacts

Youth Flag Contacts

BLACK RIVER RENEGADES

TEAM COORDINATOR

TC Grego
908-797-9580
tcgrego2004@gmail.com
blackriverrenegadesrugby@gmail.com

UNIFORM COORDINATOR

Melissa Rawson
Melissa.todd@gmail.com

OWLS COACHES
(Entering K & 1st Grades)

Luke Dijkstra
lukedijkstradc@gmail.com

Theresa Dijkstra
Theresa.dijkstra@gmail.com

FALCONS COACHES
(Entering 2nd & 3rd Grades)

Mike McCarthy
michael@cbrdads.com

James Davis
jdavis9493@me.com

HAWKS COACHES
(Entering 4th, 5th & 6th Grades)

Tom Muller
tcm007@optonline.net

Craig Plescia
cplesh@aol.com

Alistar Rawson
Alistair.rawson@gmail.com

EAGLES COACHES
(Entering 7th, 8th & 9th Grades)

Ross Pringle
rosspringle1998@gmail.com

James Stives
stives888@optimum.net

DENVILLE DAWGS

FLAG DIRECTOR

KJ Feury
KJFeury@optonline.net
973.632.1864

MORRISTOWN COLONIALS

FLAG DIRECTOR

Matthieu Edelman
Matthieu.edelman@gmail.com

LONG VALLEY WOLFPACK

COACHING & FIELD COORDINATOR

Larissa Chen
larissa@chenhoerning.com.com

REGISTRATION & UNIFORM COORDINATOR

Kathy O'Shea
oshea16@comcast.net

EAGLES COACH
(Entering 7th, 8th & 9th Grades)

Andy Korfin

ask1965@gmail.com

HAWKS COACH
(Entering 4th, 5th & 6th Grades)

Kevin O'Shea
koshea98@yahoo.com

FALCONS COACH
(Entering 2nd & 3rd Grades)

OWLS COACH
(Entering K & 1st Grades)

Denis Collins
djclkirl@gmail.com.com

PARSIPPANY PANTHERS

FLAG DIRECTOR

Kellie Anderson

kellieanderson@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Holbert
Jennifer.Holbert@mylimo.com
CELL PHONE: 973-985-5721
WORK PHONE: 973-887-1122

TRI-TOWN MOUNTAINEERS

FLAG DIRECTOR

Jeff Gresack
gresack@optonline.net