To promote the growth and development of the game of Rugby
MORRIS RUGBY CORPORATION

Team Contacts

Women's President
Jessica Stecker
jkstecker@gmail.com

Women's Head Coach
Laurence Fry
laurencejfry@btinternet.com
(856) 214-5174

Men's President
Ross Cocheo
rosscocheo@gmail.com

Men's Head Ccoach
Bill Dobbs
rugbydobbs@gmail.com
973-975-6080

U16-U18 Boys Head Coach
Karl Matthews
Coach_KMatthews@comcast.net
908-432-4575

U18 Girls Head Coach
Gene Caulfield
caulfield39@gmail.com
(856) 649-3445

U12 U14 Girls Head Coach
Bill Dobbs
rugbydobbs@gmail.com
973-975-6080

U12/U14 Boys Head Coach
Paul McDevitt
paulmcdevitt1970@gmail.com
201-247-1707

Quad Coach
Tom Hamill
th_adalaw@bestmail.us

Morris Masters
Chris Walsh
Christopher.Walsh@gmail.com

CONVENER OF MOBPACAS
Chris Walsh
Christopher.Walsh@gmail.com

Youth Team Contacts

MINE HILL TIGERS

Flag Director
Jon Mitchell
minehillrugby@gmail.com
973-714-1472

BRUINS RUGBY

Flag Director
Kirsten Aust
chocolatelovinlady@gmail.com
973-445-9867

 

RIDGE FLAG RUGBY

Flag Director
Libby West
libbyjwest@msn.com
CELL PHONE: 908-938-7008

DENVILLE DAWGS

Flag Director
KJ Feury
KJFeury@optonline.net
973.632.1864

PARSIPPANY PANTHERS

Flag Director
Jennifer Holbert
Jennifer.Holbert@mylimo.com
CELL PHONE: 973-985-5721
WORK PHONE: 973-887-1122

MONTCLAIR BLUES YOUTH RUGBY

Flag Director
Bruce Phariss
brucepha@gmail.com

MONTVILLE WANDERERS

Flag Director
Karl Feaster
karlfeaster@aol.com
201-396-0997

MORRISTOWN COLONIALS

Flag Director
Kevin McManus
kmcmanus299@gmail.com
(973)714-9964

LONG VALLEY WOLFPACK

EAGLES COACH (ENTERING 7TH, 8TH & 9TH GRADE)
Kevin Wojcicki
kevinwojcicki@msn.com
908 574-8563

FALCONS COACH (ENTERING 2ND & 3RD GRADE)
Andy Korfin
ask1965@gmail.com

HAWKS COACH (ENTERING 4TH, 5TH & 6TH GRADE)
Phil Seabeck
pseabeck@gmail.com

OWLS COACH (ENTERING K & 1ST GRADE)
Rick Decherio
hobokenrick1@verizon.net

BLACK RIVER RENEGADES
EAGLES COACH (ENTERING 7TH, 8TH & 9TH GRADE)
Ross Pringle
rosspringle1998@gmail.com
973-722-8404

FALCONS COACH (ENTERING 2ND & 3RD GRADE)
craig tashjy
ctashjy@gmail.com (link sends e-mail)
908-433-0080

HAWKS COACH (ENTERING 4TH, 5TH & 6TH GRADE)
Tom Muller
tcm007@optonline.net
201-404-7497

OWLS COACH (ENTERING K & 1ST GRADE)
Gerri Ryan
drgerri@ryanchiro.com
201-841-0639

TRI-TOWN MOUNTAINEERS

Flag Director
Adam Brennan
abrennan3272@gmail.com
862-207-9629